Home » Uncategorized » Surgery progress

Surgery progress

1/6/15- procedure on left patella tendon at 4:00pm. Feel fine and pain is minimal. The nerve block has not worn off yet and I am optimistic about my recovery. I think it will be much faster than the doctor anticipated because I will stick to a strict eating and exercising regiment. I’ll be eating four times a day and exercising every two hours on the hour. Nutrition will be key for a speedy and thorough recovery and I need to be committed to this process. USANA should be a huge help. Whatever Jonesy allows me to do for exercise tomorrow along with what I learned from 4HB to determine my workout regimen. It should be cardio work as long as work that increases blood flow.

Leave a Reply

