Home » Uncategorized » Left Day 3

Left Day 3

Today was the first day I am off oxycodone. I got to sleep fine last night and woke up with manageable pain this morning. I can actively move the knee today and actually create some bend. My range of motion improved slightly and I can stand on it for the first time in a completely controlled environment. I can feel it progressing slowly and losing some of its original adhesion. Tonight I will take an ibuprofen, take a shower, and ice all night. I plan on doing only one more exercise session on the floor this evening to work out some more swelling.

Leave a Reply

